The Jazz Brothers

投稿日:12/07/2006 更新日:

KOH Mr.Saxman JP

The Jazz Brothers

01 My foolish heart (Washington-Yong)
02 I'm in the mood for love (Jummy Mchuge-Dorothy Fields)
03 Taking off (Koh Mr.Saxman)
04 My romance (Rodgers Hart)
05 Autumn Leaves (Johnny Mercer)
06 Misty (Errol Garner)
07 In a mellow tone (Duke Ellington)
08 On green dolphin street (Kaper-Washington)
09 Stella by starlight (Victor Young)
10 Kaew nah mah
11 Santaclause is going downtown (Soh etc.)

Released : 12 July 2006


Copyright© KOH Mr.Saxman Japan Official Website , 2020 All Rights Reserved Powered by STINGER.